Bucket list.

Like most people, I’ve got a bucket list. Some things on my list are incredibly personal and things I’m not quite ready to share just yet. Some are just silly. Others still totally terrify me. Regardless, my list is an ever-evolving piece… but here’s a start:

  • Skydive
  • Get a tattoo
  • Fall head over heels in love
  • Visit every major league baseball stadium… and to be sure to visit as many of these with my dad as I can
  • Get a puppy
  • Brew a kick-ass batch of homebrew
  • Run the Boston marathon
  • Learn to play the drums
  • Visit all 50 states
  • Scuba dive
  • Hike the Appalachian Trail
  • Write a song
  • Try grape stomping in Italy
  • See Paris, tour Tuscany, Greece and Ireland
  • See the ball drop on New Years Eve in Times Square
  • Learn aerial silks
  • Learn to throw pottery
  • Learn to drive a stick shift
  • Ride a mechanical bull
  • Ride in a hot air balloon
  • Road trip from coast to coast
  • Take tap classes again
  • Kiss in the rain
  • Dance under the stars
  • Start a non-profit
  • Chair a volunteer committee
  • Sit on a board for an organization that helps kids
  • Learn to knit
  • Go on vacation alone
  • Drink margaritas on the beach in Mexico
  • Learn to sail
  • Learn to surf
  • Ski in Switzerland

Leave a comment